Home > General > Hello world!

Hello world!

I was very impressed with what Word Press offers for the blog writing with comparison to Google’s Blogpost and decided to start writing and managing my blogs in here.

I have already got a blog http://philipbedi.blogspot.com/ and I was happy about this until I found out with the help of Anuj Gakhar about the features Word Press offers.

I will now share my experience, tips and tricks applied by me and my friends in here.

Be proud of what you do and offer to world.

Categories: General Tags:
  1. July 26, 2010 at 9:33 am

    Hi Philip,

    Could you share with us how you created a WordPress blog, something I would also like to do.

    Is it possible to link the blog to a personal domain.

    Cheers
    Bhanu

    • July 26, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      Hi Bhanu,

      Its very easy to create an account and yes you can link to your personal domain, its very easy as well.

      you can sign-up by visiting this link:

      http://en.wordpress.com/signup/

      Cheers

      Philip

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

